Tags

, , , ,


I was in Cebu last week and have just got home today – Saturday. So you’d probably be thinking I went out of town for a vacation… but NOPE I wasn’t. I went there to… let’s just say… CHASE MY DREAMS.  So anyway, while familiarizing the city at the downtown area, I’ve spotted a catchy “ukay-ukay” store nearby. Outside, it looked like a theft store, but inside everything were treasures. I’ve found 2 classic stuffs: A pair of dirty-white pants and a pair of cream-colored wedges. I LOVE DIGGING FOR TREASURES!  Hours before I sail back to Tacloban- where I’m currently residing at, I went shopping with my Aunt and Cousin at SM City Cebu. And found a white asymmetrical blouse for only a hundred and forty nine bocks in Planet Exchange – Pretty and Classic.
The Pearl Necklaces including the one I used as a bracelet are from my Aunt. The Earrings are gift from Mama and Papa. And the belt is actually my younger sister’s. hahaha. I also love raiding her closet.

I thank my Sister for taking the shots. She loves supporting me, cause I told her to. Hahaha.
*A non-sponsored blog.

