Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello lovelies! So here comes the first ever what’s in my bag blog. Take a look of my busy corporate life. 🙂

The Avon Stargazer Satchel

The contents:

> Coin Purse

> Company Badge Id

> My Nokia Phone

> A pen (Even without my journal I always have it with me. Though nothing to use much. 🙂 )

> “Kikay” Kit: This is how we call our Make up kit. 🙂

What’s in it?

. Blush on

. Lip balm

. Lipstick

. Round Hair Brush

. Powder Brush

. Compact Powder

. Cologne

> Avon Vintage-Flower Printed Wallet

> Cardigan

> Hello Kitty face towel

> Personal Kit

What’s in it? I won’t tell you all the stuffs but here are some. 🙂

. Tooth brush and Tooth paste

. Facial Wash

> Leopard Printed Scarf (as a head piece)

> Black and White Cuff – Baclaran

> Long sleeved top – Le Route

> Black Skinny Jeans – Divisoria

Hype the look in: Lookbook.nu

