Tags

, ,

I’m in fashion and style exploration and it’s normal that I commit mistakes and sins- they teach something new.

And today I learned something: Jackets are a quick trend fix for a boo-boo outfit! I don’t know why when I picked these clothes last night I got a feeling of it’d make a classic-chic look; later at lunch when I realize they don’t! Good thing I took my Jacket with me-phew!

The sheer top makes me look sort’a fat, and it should have been tucked for better results.  Although, loosing and un-tucking it could have worked a little if I wore flats than heels (only if I have flats with me earlier today!)

1
In this photo I think the un-stylish and un-fashionable look might not be quiet obvious; a lil pose here and there and the accessories makes it a bit good at some point.  🙂

Top: Bazaar | Pants: M&Co | Heels: Primadonna | Necklace: Girlshoppe | Rings: Y.R.Y.S (both)

Top: Bazaar | Pants: M&Co | Heels: Primadonna | Necklace: Girlshoppe | Rings: Y.R.Y.S (both)

Oh well, it’s true as what they say; “learning is a never ending journey“! And it’s great if we really learn from what we have done. I swear I won’t wear this kind of look anymore. Oh God, help me! 😀

How about you, do you have a fashion boo-boo too? What is or are the things that you have learn from it? Would love to hear them! 😉

Happy Thursday!

P.S.

Upcoming post: “Rising fashion bloggers” featuring co-lookbookers (unfamous, for now) in the country! I’m sure they’ll  also turn your heads on! 🙂