Tags

,

Edsa Pav, inside are awesome finds!

Edsa Pav, inside are awesome finds!

Last Friday, I was walking at the busy hallway of Edsa Pavillion. I always pass by here after work. I love this place; such memories from my first job- though a few (our office was located at the second floor of the building before it moved permanently to a business center area). But enough of those little memories during training. I love this place because it is one of the most accessible place to great buys.

See at a very low cost I got a skirt from Mogao and 2 necklace for a total of 150! While the top is from an ukay store in Mandaluyong, which I also got on the same day.

SAM_3326

Skirt P100 from Mogao. I love the flowery details and the pale pastel color!

Skirt P100 from Mogao. I love the flowery details and the pale pastel color!

Mogao Edsa Pavillon Branch. Such great Asian Finds at a low cost!

Mogao Edsa Pavillon Branch. Such great Asian Finds at a low cost!

Necklace 2 for P50! Believe it or not!

Necklace 2 for P50! Believe it or not!

Necklace and other accessories for only 100 pesos for 3 and 50 pesos for 2! Amazing, right?

Necklace and other accessories for only 100 pesos for 3 and 50 pesos for 2! Amazing, right?

Top from Ukay-ukay

Top from Ukay-ukay

