Tags

,

Today I had to make a decision; an instant one. A decision for my family and for my own good- specially. So tonight, as you may read this- I am already packing up my things.. sorting my stuffs and cleaning out my room. Though, despite of me arguing my self because of the “what about’s“, in the end it occurred to me that I have to do this. NOW!

I just thought as I sorted my things to NO, MAYBE, YES: Why not donate the stuffs I no longer use, did not use at all and will no longer be used? And so, tomorrow I’m gonna head out to Caritas Charity Store to donate some shoes, clothes, accessories and books.

Look at these NO things! I wonder how was able to keep them this long!?

Look at these NO things! I wonder how was able to keep them this long!?

I just hope that by this insta-decision, I can already clear up my mind to see the right road for my dreams. Mom is right, I NEED A BREAK! This was also seconded my an email from bravegirls.com.

Good Luck My Way!

Here’s something for me from the best Japanese Rock band! 😉

