Tags

, , ,

DSCF2727

It is a short yet very tiring day. Traveled 45 minutes from Tacloban City to Burauen, Leyte for a business trip with my Ate Mila and Kuya Vince. But it was fun! Have learned new things today, and I’m looking forward for more trips. 😉

Here is the look I’ve mixed this morning. The flats is the most staple right now. I only have 2 shoes with me; this and the sneakers. But will be getting some stuffs I still have in my Ate Lornz’s house (where I stayed for college).

DSCF2725

Hype this on lookbook

IMG03737-20130323-0934 IMG03738-20130323-0935

Thanks to my ever dear sister Awen for these shots and for letting me raid her wardrobe! I so love it when I can feel my sibling’s support to what they call “shi-nunga” (craziness). =)

[Floral top: Ukay | Long sleeves: Sister’s | Bag: Sister’s | Shorts: ukay | Flats: Starmall Bazaar | Nails by Chillax Nail Salon & Spa – Tacloban]

