Tags

, , ,

DSCF2799

Hype this on lookbook

Movie date with sisters Orleen and Awen today!

Watched The Last Exorcism 2 and made fun out of it because of the ending. We were expecting we won’t be able to sleep tonight after watching it, but  I guess it won’t happen at all. Horror Fail! But we had so much fun the whole afternoon. This is what I love bonding with my siblings: We just have fun and we don’t care whatever turn-offs we had in the middle of our moment.

DSCF2787

And because I was wearing clothes that aren’t mine, my sister Orleen was like: “Hey! That’s mine!”  While I answer “That’s mine too!” Poking at the shirt she’s wearing. 😀 DSCF2791

Having a crazy pre-movie moment. Meet my sisters Orleen (middle) and Awen (behind her).DSCF2792

Orleen and I share the same interest to Fashion. When I was still studying, we raid each other’s closet and share clothes. That’s our best bonding moment together.
page

This, Awen having a picture with the Iron Man 3 at the background. Posing just like the character’s behind her. And yes, she’s a SHE! 😀

DSCF2789Hope every one enjoyed their Sunday.

Have Blessed Palm Sunday everyone! 🙂

xoxo

P.S

My UV Gel polished nails are on its 2nd day and still flawless! Unlike regular nail polishes, it doesn’t chip on the 2nd or 3rd day. This is just an observation. I am still observing it before writing a review. 😉

