Tags

, , , , ,

DSC00395

Once again raid my sister’s closet to complete my Sunday look. And guess what, I missed doing it! haha!

DSC00389

This top is really an insta-gorg scorer! Sheer, simple yet stylish! Should’ve worn a more appropriate bra for the back design… anyways…

DSC00394

DSC00391

And am re-united with my favorite bag! So love it, though we’re already missing one stone.

I took my brother and my nephew to our uncle’s internet shop today. It’s really weird that they prefer playing games at the net shop than at the house. Am not getting these kids! 😀

This was taken by my little brother before we go, and ‘the highness nephew’ was already complaining for letting him wait for minutes just to shoot this photos. 😀

P.S. Totally LSS with this new released Korean song! Reminds me of the lovely cherry blossom. And I couldn’t help but picture my self holding someone’s hand under the blossoming cherry blossom trees! >.<

Happy Sunday Lovelies! xx

Sister’s Top | Forever21 Basic Dress | Ukay Bag

