Tags

, , , ,

IMG03763-20130623-1743

Yesterday we head out to SM Cebu for my cousin’s school requirements, (i.e PE shoes and shirts). The top belongs to my sister, as usual and didn’t realize that it somewhat in-lines to the color of my pants. I thought it’d be good, until I saw this photo and realize that my flats don’t matches the outfit! Oh, well!

IMG03764-20130623-1743

We pass by forever 21 to check if Mom’s blouse is still there. And unfortunately she wasn’t able to find it. O, mom’s heart is broken. I told her, maybe next month it’ll be back in the racks. And just one thought, Forever 21 in SM Mega Mall smells way different from Forever 21 here in Cebu. I don’t know, the smell of that store in Mega Mall is really addicting and inviting. XDIMG03768-20130623-1759

If not, for the boo-boo flats, would this outfit make it to “yes”? What ‘cha think?

 

[Sheer Top and Inner Tube Top: Sister’s | jeans: Freego | Necklace and Ring: Sister’s | Flats: e-Mall Bazaar]

